PLAY HERE

Would you like to see your event included? Email events@battlecreekvisitors.org.

All events will be considered for the calendar but will be posted on discretion of the CCVB.

October 31, 2014 to December 31, 2015
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Symphony 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Name Time Location
2014 Brew Tour All-day Event
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
2014 Battle Creek Christmas Parade 6:00 - 9:00pm Downtown Battle Creek
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Monday, November 24, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Friday, November 28, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Monday, December 1, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Marshall's 50th Annual Christmas Parade 7:00 - 9:00pm Downtown Marshall
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Friday, December 5, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Marshall Retail Open House 6:00 - 9:00pm Downtown Marshall
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Brass Band of Battle Creek Holiday Concert 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Monday, December 8, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Friday, December 12, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Jingle Bash Holiday Arts & Crafts Show 9:00am - 4:00pm Kellogg Arena
Battle Creek Symphony 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Monday, December 15, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Friday, December 19, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Monday, December 22, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Friday, December 26, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Monday, December 29, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Holiday Nights 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Friday, January 30, 2015
Name Time Location
Jeff Daniels & the Ben Daniels Band 7:00 - 9:00pm Marshall High School
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Symphony 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Symphony 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.

Events

Wed, Nov 05, 2014 @ 7:30 PM
Featuring "Escape to Italy" with Wes Skidgel www.yourmusiccenter.org
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
www.brewcalhoun.org
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
Come downtown and see holiday themed light displays through downtown Battle Creek!