PLAY HERE

Would you like to see your event included? Email events@battlecreekvisitors.org.

All events will be considered for the calendar but will be posted on discretion of the CCVB.

December 20, 2014 to December 31, 2015
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Name Time Location
ZooLights 5:00 - 8:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Name Time Location
ZooLights 5:00 - 8:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Monday, December 22, 2014
Name Time Location
ZooLights 5:00 - 8:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Name Time Location
ZooLights 5:00 - 8:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Name Time Location
The Ragbirds in Concert All-day Event Franke Threatre for the Arts, Marshall
Friday, January 16, 2015
Name Time Location
Big SMO in Concert All-day Event Backroads Saloon, Marshall
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Name Time Location
Polar Plunge 11:00am - Noon H2O Restaurant in Battle Creek
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Name Time Location
Professional Bull RIders 7:30 - 9:30pm Kellogg Arena
Friday, January 23, 2015
Name Time Location
Professional Bull RIders 7:30 - 9:30pm Kellogg Arena
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Name Time Location
Cardboard Classic Sled Race 12:30 - 5:30pm Victory Park - Albion
Friday, January 30, 2015
Name Time Location
Jeff Daniels & the Ben Daniels Band 7:00 - 9:00pm Marshall High School Auditorium
Friday, February 6, 2015
Name Time Location
Ice, Wine & Blues Winter Festival 5:00 - 9:00pm Downtown Marshall
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Name Time Location
Ice, Wine & Blues Winter Festival 5:00 - 9:00pm Downtown Marshall
Festivus 10:00am - 3:00pm Leila Arboretum
Friday, February 13, 2015
Name Time Location
Murder Behind Door Number 1 All-day Event Cornwell's Turkeyville
Cereal City Classic Gymnastics All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Name Time Location
Murder Behind Door Number 1 All-day Event Cornwell's Turkeyville
Cereal City Classic Gymnastics All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Name Time Location
Cereal City Classic Gymnastics All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Name Time Location
Scott Helmer Benefit Concert All-day Event Bohm Theatre, Albion
Friday, February 27, 2015
Name Time Location
MHSAA State Team Wrestling Finals All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Cereal City Concert Band Winter Concert All-day Event Albion College
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Name Time Location
MHSAA State Team Wrestling Finals All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Battle Creek Symphony 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Name Time Location
Jamie O'Neal with Megan Rae All-day Event Backroads Saloon, Marshall
Friday, March 13, 2015
Name Time Location
Showstopper Dance Competition All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Name Time Location
Showstopper Dance Competition All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
2nd Annual Reuben Race 9:00 - 11:00am Pastrami Joe's in Marshall
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Name Time Location
Showstopper Dance Competition All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Friday, March 20, 2015
Name Time Location
ZZ Top All-day Event FireKeepers Casino
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Name Time Location
23rd Annual Stitches in Time Quilt Show 10:00am - 4:00pm Marshall Middle School
Monday, March 23, 2015
Name Time Location
23rd Annual Stitches in Time Quilt Show 10:00am - 4:00pm Marshall Middle School
Friday, March 27, 2015
Name Time Location
MYWA Individuals State Championships All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Name Time Location
MYWA Individuals State Championships All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Name Time Location
MYWA Individuals State Championships All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
5th Annual Winter Blues Festival 8:00 - 11:45pm Franke Centre for the Arts, Marshall
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Symphony 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Name Time Location
VNEA Valley Pool Tournament All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Opening Day at Binder Park Zoo All-day Event Binder Park Zoo
Friday, April 17, 2015
Name Time Location
VNEA Valley Pool Tournament All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Name Time Location
VNEA Valley Pool Tournament All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Name Time Location
VNEA Valley Pool Tournament All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Friday, April 24, 2015
Name Time Location
USA Gymnastics X-Cel State Meet All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Name Time Location
USA Gymnastics X-Cel State Meet All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Eddie Shaw and the Wolf Gang 8:00 - 10:00pm Franke Center for the Arts
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Name Time Location
USA Gymnastics X-Cel State Meet All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Friday, May 1, 2015
Name Time Location
12th Annual Great Lakes Chess Open All-day Event McCamly Plaza Hotel
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Name Time Location
12th Annual Great Lakes Chess Open All-day Event McCamly Plaza Hotel
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Name Time Location
12th Annual Great Lakes Chess Open All-day Event McCamly Plaza Hotel
Friday, June 12, 2015
Name Time Location
Cereal City Grand Cereal Parade 6:00 - 7:00pm Downtown Battle Creek
Back to the Bricks Car Tour 6:45 - 9:00pm Downtown Battle Creek
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek's Cereal City Festival 8:00am - 2:00pm Downtown Battle Creek
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Name Time Location
International Summerfest 11:00am - 3:00pm Mill Race Park
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Name Time Location
Cereal City Triathlon 8:00am - Noon Willard Beach Park
Friday, September 18, 2015
Name Time Location
Festival of the Forks All-day Event Downtown Albion
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Name Time Location
Festival of the Forks All-day Event Downtown Albion
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Name Time Location
CraneFest Noon - 7:00pm Kiwanis Youth Conservation Area
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Name Time Location
CraneFest Noon - 7:00pm Kiwanis Youth Conservation Area

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.

Events

Sun, Dec 21, 2014 @ 5:00 PM
Enjoy the Zoo decorated for the holidays! Stroll along lighted paths viewing some of our...
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
Fri, Jan 16, 2015