CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Would you like to see your event included? Email events@battlecreekvisitors.org.

All events will be considered for the calendar but will be posted on discretion of the CCVB.

May 29, 2015 to December 31, 2015
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Name Time Location
Citizen Kane at Bohm Theatre 10:00am - 12:30pm Bohm Theatre, Albion
Friday, June 5, 2015
Name Time Location
FireKeepers Championship (Symetra Tour) All-day Event Battle Creek Country Club
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Name Time Location
FireKeepers Championship (Symetra Tour) All-day Event Battle Creek Country Club
Brass Band of Battle Creek: Summer Concert 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Name Time Location
FireKeepers Championship (Symetra Tour) All-day Event Battle Creek Country Club
Circus Pages 1:00 - 6:00pm Kellogg Arena
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Name Time Location
The Hustler at Bohm Theatre 10:00am - Noon Bohm Theatre, Albion
Post Band Concert Series 7:00 - 9:00pm Festival Market Square
Friday, June 12, 2015
Name Time Location
Cereal City Grand Cereal Parade 6:00 - 7:00pm Downtown Battle Creek
Back to the Bricks Car Tour 6:45 - 9:00pm Downtown Battle Creek
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Name Time Location
Fantasy Forest: Day 1 All-day Event Leila Arboretum
Battle Creek's Cereal City Festival 8:00am - 2:00pm Downtown Battle Creek
Cereal City Classic 8:30 - 10:30am Battle Creek YMCA
Bombers Bobblehead Giveaway 7:00 - 11:30pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Name Time Location
Fantasy Forest: Day 2 All-day Event Leila Arboretum
Bombers Firework Show 6:00 - 11:30pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Monday, June 15, 2015
Name Time Location
Fantasy Forest: Day 3 All-day Event Leila Arboretum
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Name Time Location
Fantasy Forest: Day 4 All-day Event Leila Arboretum
Bark in the Park 7:00am - 10:00pm C.O. Brown Stadium
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Name Time Location
Fantasy Forest: Day 5 All-day Event Leila Arboretum
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Name Time Location
Fantasy Forest: Day 6 All-day Event Leila Arboretum
Post Band Concert Series 7:00 - 9:00pm Festival Market Square
Casablanca at Bohm Theatre 10:00am - 12:30pm Bohm Theatre, Albion
Girls' Night Out: Flower Power 5:00 - 8:30pm Downtown Marshall
Friday, June 19, 2015
Name Time Location
Fantasy Forest: Day 7 All-day Event Leila Arboretum
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Name Time Location
Fantasy Forest: Final Day All-day Event Leila Arboretum
Kids FUNfari All-day Event Binder Park Zoo
Patawanomi Annual Pow Wow 7:00am - 7:00pm 1485 Mno-Bmadzewen Way Fulton, MI 49052
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Name Time Location
Bombers Firework Show 6:00 - 11:30pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Monday, June 22, 2015
Name Time Location
Bombers Bobblehead Giveaway 7:00 - 11:30pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Name Time Location
Post Band Concert Series 7:00 - 9:00pm Festival Market Square
The Color Purple at Bohm Theatre 10:00am - 12:30pm Bohm Theatre, Albion
Kids 'N' Stuff Free Day 10:00am - 7:00pm Albion
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Name Time Location
Cheetah Chase 5k 6:45 - 9:30am Binder Park Zoo
Bombers Firework Show 7:00 - 11:45pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Name Time Location
Bombers Fireworks Show 6:00 - 11:00pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 5:00 - 7:30pm W.K. Kellogg Airport
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Name Time Location
Post Band Concert Series 7:00 - 9:00pm Festival Market Square
Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 5:00 - 7:30pm W.K. Kellogg Airport
Jaws at Bohm Theatre 10:00am - Noon Bohm Theatre, Albion
Friday, July 3, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 5:00 - 7:30pm W.K. Kellogg Airport
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 5:00 - 7:30pm W.K. Kellogg Airport
Marshall 4th of July Celebration 10:00am - Noon Downtown Marshall
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 5:00 - 7:30pm W.K. Kellogg Airport
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Name Time Location
Post Band Concert Series 7:00 - 9:00pm Festival Market Square
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Name Time Location
Strut for the Strays 5k 7:30 - 10:30am Humane Society of South Central Michigan
Strut for the Strays 5k 8:30 - 11:00am Humane Society of South Central Michigan
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Bombers Jersey Auction 7:00 - 11:30pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Name Time Location
Post Band Concert Series 7:00 - 9:00pm Festival Market Square
North by Northwest 10:00am - Noon Bohm Theatre, Albion
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Name Time Location
Bombers Firework Show 7:00 - 11:00pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Name Time Location
Bombers Fireworks Show 6:00 - 11:30pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Monday, July 20, 2015
Name Time Location
17th Annual Marshall Bluegrass Festival All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Name Time Location
17th Annual Marshall Bluegrass Festival All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Name Time Location
17th Annual Marshall Bluegrass Festival All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Name Time Location
17th Annual Marshall Bluegrass Festival All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Post Band Concert Series 7:00 - 9:00pm Festival Market Square
Kids 'N' Stuff Free Day 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015
Name Time Location
17th Annual Marshall Bluegrass Festival All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Bombers 'Elf' Jersey Auction 7:00 - 11:30pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Name Time Location
17th Annual Marshall Bluegrass Festival All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Leilapalooza 10:00am - 11:00pm Leila Arboretum
Corks for Conservation 6:00 - 10:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Name Time Location
Wizard of Oz 10:00am - Noon Bohm Theatre, Albion
Friday, July 31, 2015
Name Time Location
Bombers Bobblehead Giveaway 7:00 - 11:30pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Name Time Location
Bombers Fireworks Show 7:00 - 11:30pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Name Time Location
Bombers Fireworks Show 6:00 - 11:30pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Bombers Strikeout Cancer Jersey Auction 6:00 - 11:30pm C.O. Brown Stadium 1392 Capital Ave NE Battle Creek, MI 49017
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Name Time Location
International Summerfest 11:00am - 3:00pm Mill Race Park
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Name Time Location
Cereal City Triathlon 8:00am - Noon Willard Beach Park
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Monday, August 17, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Gone With The Wind at Bohm Theatre 10:00am - Noon Bohm Theatre, Albion
Girls' Night Out: A Hot Night in the City 5:00 - 8:30pm Downtown Marshall
Tour de Zoo 5:00 - 9:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Love & Theft Concert 7:00 - 11:45pm Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Friday, August 21, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Name Time Location
Kids 'N' Stuff Free Day 10:00am - 7:00pm Albion
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Name Time Location
Nature Art Fair All-day Event Binder Park Zoo
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Name Time Location
Nature Art Fair All-day Event Binder Park Zoo
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Name Time Location
Marshall Home Tour All-day Event Marshall, MI
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Name Time Location
Marshall Home Tour All-day Event Marshall, MI
Friday, September 18, 2015
Name Time Location
Festival of the Forks All-day Event Downtown Albion
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Name Time Location
Festival of the Forks All-day Event Downtown Albion
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Name Time Location
Kids 'N' Stuff Free Day 10:00am - 7:00pm Albion
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Name Time Location
CraneFest Noon - 7:00pm Kiwanis Youth Conservation Area
Bonteboktoberfest 6:00 - 10:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Name Time Location
CraneFest Noon - 7:00pm Kiwanis Youth Conservation Area
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Name Time Location
Girls' Night Out: Witch Fest 5:00 - 8:30pm Downtown Marshall
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Name Time Location
Kids 'N' Stuff Free Day 10:00am - 7:00pm Albion
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Name Time Location
Kids 'N' Stuff Free Day 10:00am - 7:00pm Albion
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Name Time Location
Howl-O-Ween All-day Event Humane Society of South Central Michigan
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Name Time Location
Kids 'N' Stuff Free Day 10:00am - 7:00pm Albion
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Name Time Location
Kids 'N' Stuff Free Day 10:00am - 7:00pm Albion
Girls' Night Out: Ugly Christmas Sweater Party 5:00 - 8:30pm Downtown Marshall

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.

Events

Thu, Jun 04, 2015 @ 10:00 AM
The Bohm Theatre is offering a new film series entitled Throwback Thursdays at the Bohm. Beginning...
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
FireKeepers Casino Hotel will host the FireKeepers Casino Hotel Championship, a Red Hot Stop on the...
Sun, Jun 07, 2015 @ 1:00 PM
Two exciting shows: 1:00 & 4:00pm. Adult Tickets $15 (Children 14 years and under are free with...
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 @ 10:00 AM
The Bohm Theatre is offering a new film series entitled Throwback Thursdays at the Bohm. Beginning...
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 @ 7:00 PM