PLAY HERE

Would you like to see your event included? Email events@battlecreekvisitors.org.

All events will be considered for the calendar but will be posted on discretion of the CCVB.

February 28, 2015 to December 31, 2015
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Name Time Location
MHSAA State Team Wrestling Finals All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Battle Creek Symphony 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Name Time Location
"Battle Creek" Series Premiere Watch Party 8:00 - 11:30pm McCamly Plaza Ballroom
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Name Time Location
Shrine Circus 7:00 - 9:00pm Kellogg Arena
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Name Time Location
Jamie O'Neal with Megan Rae All-day Event Backroads Saloon, Marshall
Friday, March 13, 2015
Name Time Location
Showstopper Dance Competition All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Name Time Location
Showstopper Dance Competition All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Pastrami Joe's 2nd Annual Reuben Race 9:00am - Noon Downtown Marshall
2nd Annual Reuben Race 9:00 - 11:00am Pastrami Joe's in Marshall
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Name Time Location
Showstopper Dance Competition All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Name Time Location
Girls' Night Out 5:00 - 8:30pm Downtown Marshall
Friday, March 20, 2015
Name Time Location
ZZ Top All-day Event FireKeepers Casino
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Name Time Location
23rd Annual Stitches in Time Quilt Show 10:00am - 4:00pm Marshall Middle School
Monday, March 23, 2015
Name Time Location
23rd Annual Stitches in Time Quilt Show 10:00am - 4:00pm Marshall Middle School
Friday, March 27, 2015
Name Time Location
MYWA Individuals State Championships All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Name Time Location
MYWA Individuals State Championships All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Name Time Location
MYWA Individuals State Championships All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
5th Annual Winter Blues Festival 8:00 - 11:45pm Franke Centre for the Arts, Marshall
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Symphony 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Name Time Location
VNEA Valley Pool Tournament All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Opening Day at Binder Park Zoo All-day Event Binder Park Zoo
Friday, April 17, 2015
Name Time Location
VNEA Valley Pool Tournament All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Name Time Location
VNEA Valley Pool Tournament All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Name Time Location
VNEA Valley Pool Tournament All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Friday, April 24, 2015
Name Time Location
USA Gymnastics X-Cel State Meet All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Name Time Location
USA Gymnastics X-Cel State Meet All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Eddie Shaw and the Wolf Gang 8:00 - 10:00pm Franke Center for the Arts
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Name Time Location
USA Gymnastics X-Cel State Meet All-day Event Kellogg Arena, Battle Creek
Friday, May 1, 2015
Name Time Location
12th Annual Great Lakes Chess Open All-day Event McCamly Plaza Hotel
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Name Time Location
12th Annual Great Lakes Chess Open All-day Event McCamly Plaza Hotel
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Name Time Location
12th Annual Great Lakes Chess Open All-day Event McCamly Plaza Hotel
Friday, May 15, 2015
Name Time Location
Spring into the Arts 5:00 - 9:00pm Downtown Battle Creek
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Name Time Location
Oaklawn Hospitality Classic 9:00am - Noon 200 North Madison Street Marshall, Michigan
Friday, June 12, 2015
Name Time Location
Cereal City Grand Cereal Parade 6:00 - 7:00pm Downtown Battle Creek
Back to the Bricks Car Tour 6:45 - 9:00pm Downtown Battle Creek
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek's Cereal City Festival 8:00am - 2:00pm Downtown Battle Creek
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Name Time Location
Girls' Night Out: Flower Power 5:00 - 8:30pm Downtown Marshall
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 6:30am - 11:00pm W.K. Kellogg Airport
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 6:30am - 11:00pm W.K. Kellogg Airport
Friday, July 3, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 6:30am - 11:00pm W.K. Kellogg Airport
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 6:30am - 11:00pm W.K. Kellogg Airport
Marshall 4th of July Celebration 10:00am - Noon Downtown Marshall
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival 6:30am - 11:00pm W.K. Kellogg Airport
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Name Time Location
Strut for the Strays 5k 8:30 - 11:00am Humane Society of South Central Michigan
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Name Time Location
Corks for Conservation 6:00 - 10:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Name Time Location
International Summerfest 11:00am - 3:00pm Mill Race Park
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Name Time Location
Cereal City Triathlon 8:00am - Noon Willard Beach Park
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Monday, August 17, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Girls' Night Out: A Hot Night in the City 5:00 - 8:30pm Downtown Marshall
Friday, August 21, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Name Time Location
Calhoun County Fair All-day Event Calhoun County Fairgrounds
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Name Time Location
Marshall Home Tour All-day Event Marshall, MI
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Name Time Location
Marshall Home Tour All-day Event Marshall, MI
Friday, September 18, 2015
Name Time Location
Festival of the Forks All-day Event Downtown Albion
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Name Time Location
Festival of the Forks All-day Event Downtown Albion
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Name Time Location
CraneFest Noon - 7:00pm Kiwanis Youth Conservation Area
Bonteboktoberfest 6:00 - 10:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Name Time Location
CraneFest Noon - 7:00pm Kiwanis Youth Conservation Area
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Name Time Location
Girls' Night Out: Witch Fest 5:00 - 8:30pm Downtown Marshall
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Name Time Location
Howl-O-Ween All-day Event Humane Society of South Central Michigan
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Name Time Location
Girls' Night Out: Ugly Christmas Sweater Party 5:00 - 8:30pm Downtown Marshall

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.

Events

Sun, Mar 01, 2015 @ 8:00 PM
We invite you to a community watch party of the series premiere of CBS's "Battle Creek"! Admission:...
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 @ 7:00 PM
With three rings of affordable family fun, "The Shrine Circus" will thrill fans of all ages. Come...
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 @ 9:00 AM
Proceeds benefit the Fountain Clinic in Marshall. facebook.com/reubenrace
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 @ 9:00 AM
The Reuben Race 5K Run/Walk is a fundraising event designed to benefit the Fountain Clinic in...