PLAY HERE

Would you like to see your event included? Email events@battlecreekvisitors.org.

All events will be considered for the calendar but will be posted on discretion of the CCVB.

November 28, 2014 to December 31, 2015
Friday, November 28, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Monday, December 1, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Marshall's 50th Annual Christmas Parade 7:00 - 9:00pm Downtown Marshall
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Friday, December 5, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Marshall Retail Open House 6:00 - 9:00pm Downtown Marshall
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Brass Band of Battle Creek Holiday Concert 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Monday, December 8, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Friday, December 12, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Jingle Bash Holiday Arts & Crafts Show 9:00am - 4:00pm Kellogg Arena
Tinsel Toes 5k 5:30 - 7:30pm Full Blast in Downtown Battle Creek
Cereal City Concert Band Christmas Concert 7:00 - 9:00pm Pennfield Performing Arts Center
Battle Creek Symphony 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Monday, December 15, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
ZooLights 5:00 - 8:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Friday, December 19, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
ZooLights 5:00 - 8:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
ZooLights 5:00 - 8:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
ZooLights 5:00 - 8:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Monday, December 22, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
ZooLights 5:00 - 8:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
ZooLights 5:00 - 8:00pm Binder Park Zoo
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Friday, December 26, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Monday, December 29, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Name Time Location
International Festival of Lights All-day Event Downtown Battle Creek
Friday, January 30, 2015
Name Time Location
Jeff Daniels & the Ben Daniels Band 7:00 - 9:00pm Marshall High School
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Symphony 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Name Time Location
Battle Creek Symphony 7:30 - 9:30pm W.K. Kellogg Auditorium

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.

Events

Mon, Dec 01, 2014 @ 7:00 PM
Nothing better celebrates the holidays than a Christmas Parade! Come to historic Marshall and enjoy...
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 @ 6:00 PM
Come to downtown Marshall for a Retail Open House! Participating stores will have extended hours,...
Sat, Dec 06, 2014 @ 7:30 PM
BBBC's annual Holiday Concert is here! You can get tickets online or stop into the Calhoun County...