Board of Directors

Kathy-Sue Vette

CHAIR

Calhoun County Commissioner

458 Country Club Drive
Battle Creek, MI 49015
Phone:
 269.968.9758

E-Mail: ksuevette@gmail.com

Diane Thompson

VICE CHAIR

Binder Park Zoo

7400 Division Drive
Battle Creek, MI 49014
Phone: 
269.979.1951

E-Mail: dthompson@binderparkzoo.org

Kelli Scott

TREASURER

Calhoun County Administrator/Controller

315 West Green Street
Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269.781.0997

E-Mail: kdscott@calhouncountymi.gov 

John Thompson

DIRECTOR

Albion College

611 E. Porter Street
Albion, MI 49224
Phone: 517.629.0606

E-Mail: jthompson@albion.edu

Kara Beer

DIRECTOR

Battle Creek Area Chamber of Commerce

One Riverwalk Centre, 3A
34 West Jackson Street
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone: 269.962.4076

E-Mail: kbeer@battlecreek.org 

Mike Criswell

DIRECTOR

FireKeeper’s Casino & Hotel

11177 Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, Michigan 4901
Phone: 269.719.4030

E-Mail: mcriswell@firekc.com

Ted Dearing

DIRECTOR

City of Battle Creek

10 N. Division St.  Rm #206
Battle Creek, MI 49014
Phone: 269.966.3355  Ext. 1202

E-Mail: ​tedearing@battlecreekmi.gov

Kathy George

DIRECTOR

FireKeepers Casino Hotel

11177 Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49014
Phone: 
269.660.5601

E-Mail: kgeorge@firekc.com

Lowell Weaver

DIRECTOR

The Medalist Golf Club

15701 N Drive North
Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269.789.4653

E-Mail: lweaver@themedalist.com

Brett Myers

DIRECTOR

Leila Arboretum Society

928 West Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49037
Phone: 269.969.0270

E-Mail: ​bam@lasgarden.org

Eric Greene

SECRETARY

Kellogg Community College

450 North Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone:
 269.966.4088

E-Mail: greenee@kellogg.edu

Megan Harvey

DIRECTOR

CCAIS

720 Fair Street
Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 
269.781.8161

E-Mail: meharvey88@gmail.com

Scott Fleming

DIRECTOR

MAEDA/Marshall Area Chamber of Commerce
323 E Michigan Ave
Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269.781.5183

E-Mail: sfleming@marshallaeda.org

Chris McCoy

DIRECTOR

New Level Sports

400 Michigan Ave W
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone: 269.209.0273

E-Mail: cjmccoy30@sbcglobal.net

Paul Conkey

DIRECTOR

Griffin Grill & Pub

38 W Michigan Ave
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone: 269.965.7206

E-Mail: mcfurlo@aol.com

Ryan Simmons

DIRECTOR

McCamly Plaza
50 Capital Avenue SW
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone: 269.963.7050

E-Mail: rsimmons@innisfreehotels.com

Scott Fleming

DIRECTOR

Greater Albion Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 238
Albion, MI 49224
Phone: 517.629.5533

E-Mail: president@greateralbionchamber.org

FLICKRFLICKRFLICKRFLICKRFLICKR