Board of Directors 

Kathy-Sue Vette
Chair

Calhoun County Commissioner

458 Country Club Drive
Battle Creek, MI 49015
Phone: 269.209.5701

E-Mail: ksuevette@gmail.com

Paul Conkey
Vice Chair

Griffin Grill & Pub

38 W Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49017

Phone: 269.965.7206

E-Mail: mcfurlo@aol.com

 
Kelli Scott
Treasurer

Calhoun County Administrator/Controller

315 West Green Street
Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269.781.0997

E-Mail: kdscott@calhouncountymi.gov 

Lowell Weaver
Secretary

The Medalist Golf Club

15701 N Drive North
Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269.789.4653

E-Mail: lweaver@themedalist.com

Kara Beer
Director

Battle Creek Area Chamber of Commerce

One Riverwalk Centre, 3A
34 West Jackson Street
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone: 269.962.4076

E-Mail: kbeer@battlecreek.org 

 
Jim Wise
Director

FireKeeper’s Casino & Hotel

11177 Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, Michigan 4901
Phone: 269.660.5721

E-Mail: jwise@firekc.com

Ted Dearing
DIRECTOR

City of Battle Creek

10 N. Division St.  Rm #206
Battle Creek, MI 49014
Phone: 269.966.3355  Ext. 1202

E-Mail: tedearing@battlecreekmi.gov

 
Ben Randels
DIRECTOR

Cereal City Development Corporation

1 McCamly Street S
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone: 269.969.0270

E-Mail: brandels@kelloggarena.com

Diane Thompson
DIRECTOR

Binder Park Zoo

7400 Division Drive
Battle Creek, MI 49014
Phone: 269.979.1351

E-Mail: dthompson@binderparkzoo.org

 
james durian
DIRECTOR

MAEDA/Marshall Area Chamber of Commerce

323 East Michigan Avenue
Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269.781.5183

E-Mail:  james@choosemarshall.com

Stacy Flathau
DIRECTOR

Kellogg Company

1 Kellogg Square
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone: 269.961.3683

E-Mail: stacy.flathau@kellogg.com

 
Dawn Worthington
DIRECTOR

Worthington Photography & Video

6180 Willow Run Drive
Battle Creek, MI 49014
Phone: 
269.274.2691

E-Mail: dawnmarieworthington@gmail.com

joe sobieralski
DIRECTOR

Battle Creek Unlimited

4950 West Dickman Road
Battle Creek, MI 49037
Phone: 269.962.7526

E-Mail: sobieralski@bcunlimited.org

Call
Map
Translate